1,50,404 qualify; check cut-off marks online at ssc.nic.in

By | October 31, 2017

The much-awaited Employees Choice Fee (SSC) has declared the outcomes of the mixed graduate degree (CGL) examination 2017 held in August. Yearly, the SSC releases recruitment notification to fill vacant posts in varied ministries, departments, and organisations within the authorities.

Candidates who had appeared for the tier I examination can verify their outcomes on the official web site, ssc.nic.in

The SSC CGL 2017 examination (Tier-I) 2017 was carried out in laptop primarily based mode from 5 August to 24 August at varied centres throughout the nation. A complete of 15,43,418 candidates had appeared for the take a look at. Primarily based on the outcomes of CGL (Tier-I) Examination, 2017 the full variety of candidates who’re provisionally certified for Tier-II and Tier-III are as follows:

Representational image. News18

Representational picture. Information18

Tier-II (Paper-I and II) and Tier-III : 1,50,404
Tier-II (Paper-I, Paper-II and Paper-III) and Tier-III : 10,311 (Just for submit of JSO)
Tier-II (Paper-I, Paper-II and Paper-IV) and;
Tier-III : 15,450 (Just for posts of AAO)

Out of this, studies mentioned, outcomes of ten candidates with roll numbers 2201026842, 2201045468, 2201062554, 2201098871, 2201105924, 2201272135, 2201293503, 2201325697, 2402006180, 2402019194 haven’t been declared as a consequence of court docket orders.

How one can verify your SSC CGL 2017 end result:

Step 1: Go to the official web site of the Employees Choice Fee
Step 2: On the homepage, click on on the ‘outcomes’ part
Step three: There shall be two choices – write up and ‘outcomes’
Step four: Click on on outcomes to verify your identify and roll quantity within the pdf file
Step 5: To view cut-off marks category-wise, click on on ‘write-up’
Step 6: Verify and obtain the outcomes

The official web site may be sluggish as a consequence of heavy visitors. It’s advised that candidates view scores after a while. A complete of 15,450 candidates have certified SSC CGL 2017 Tier I.

The profitable candidates will now have to sit down for Tier-II examination, studies added. SSC will take account of marks of the Tier-I, Tier-II and Tier-III to calculate the ultimate rating. Candidates should go all of the tiers individually.

In response to The Indian Specific, just a few candidates have began a Fb marketing campaign itemizing out their grievances, demanding normalisation of scores. They imagine after analysing the reply keys, the questions have been comparatively tough for individuals who appeared in and earlier than 16 August periods.

Source link